Loading


Ratings & Reviews

5.0
23 Verified Ratings

avatar
Pereira Jewelry
- October 04, 2021
Reparación de techos
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Cinda L
- October 04, 2021
David responded to my inquiry about storm damage to house siding and roof leakage near vents. His cost estimate was reasonable, service was outstandingly prompt, and he was a pleasure to work with.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ian L
- October 04, 2021
Calidad, Capacidad de respuesta, Precio, Profesionalismo, Puntualidad
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Scott Redfern
- October 04, 2021
Limpieza de canaletas, Ventilación de ático, Reparación de canaletas, Reparación de tragaluces, Instalación de techos, Reparación de techos, Instalación de tragaluces
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Riasudeen k
- October 04, 2021
Profesionalismo
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Milk Cookie Ink is good for you and apples
- October 04, 2021
Calidad, Capacidad de respuesta, Precio, Profesionalismo, Puntualidad
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Marketea Production
- October 04, 2021
Calidad, Capacidad de respuesta, Precio, Profesionalismo, Puntualidad
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Julia Megson
- October 04, 2021
.Calidad, Capacidad de respuesta, Precio, Profesionalismo, Puntualidad
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Frank Piscitelli Piscitelli
- October 04, 2021
David did a siding repair for me today. He had a quick response to my request. Did a quality job in a timely manner. I would definitely consider David for other work in the future.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Shayna Rivera
- October 01, 2021
Very good work and a good price. Very responsive and easy to work with
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Patricia Thompson
- October 01, 2021
Leonardo was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to discover where the leak was coming from in my upstairs bedroom. He repaired both chimneys in addition to fixing some broken shingles on my roof. I will hire him again for future needs and I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Bernice Ezell
- October 01, 2021
Home Evolution workers did a great job removing a slate roof and installing an asphalt roof on our over 100 year old home. The workers also replaced wood slats and installed gutters on the carriage house. The crew arrived as scheduled and was meticulous not to step on the shrubbery.
The workers were polite and professional.
I wholeheartedly recommend this company for your roofing projects
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Chinelo Okoro
- October 01, 2021
David is honest, patient, understanding and a man of his words. He showed up whenever he said he would and would call if he's running late. His service is highly affordable using durable and functional materials. The quality of his work is clean and I would recommend his service to anyone in need of roofing work done
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Katherine Valorie
- October 01, 2021
We had a lot of rotted siding due to water damage. David was great! He came same day for a quote and it was fixed within a week!! Could not recommend highly enough! I’m so glad we have found a reliable, professional, and thorough company for our home repairs!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Richard Leger
- October 01, 2021
Fast and efficient. I called for a quote in the morning and he came out that day to inspect. We set an appointment 2 days from then and he showed up an hour early. This was for a 3 family home, top roof down spout and gutter drain. He did a great job and was very reasonable. Would call again if needed.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
John Antone
- October 01, 2021
I used home Evolution construction to remove clapboard from the face of my house along with the corner boards and fascia board and gutter the gentleman did a nice job they were precise polite kind courteous and took their time with the project I highly recommend them which I did to neighbors of mine and people I know looking for construction David the foreman who I dealt with kept me informed when they could return due to the rain we received but of course they were there on time and did an excellent job I cannot express how professional he was again I would use them again in the future it's difficult finding contract is that show up clean up the project when done everyday and leave things in a neat and workmanlike manner I can't thank them enough for what they've done for me I am a happy camper I forgot to mention they did do the siding on the face of my house which came out excellent
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Susan Poutre
- October 01, 2021
David installed soffit and ridge vents at my home and did an amazing job! He was very reasonably priced and did the job in less than half a day. He is very responsive and always promptly returns my calls and texts. He is also extremely flexible as my husband and I had to reschedule this job a couple of times due to our conflicting work schedules. I am very impressed with David and his team, and will be using him again to have gutters installed
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ivan Dobrianov
- October 01, 2021
Came, saw, did! David was quick to respond to my initial query, came on the same day, gave me an great offer and executed on time (OK, there was a short delay due to lack of materials - a common theme in these COVID-19 days!)
Two guys worked non-stop the whole day, finished the job, and cleaned up. I would happily do business with David again!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mike Kaminski
- February 02, 2021
With 20 inches of snow in Dracut and not being in the best of shape at my age, I knew I needed help today with my driveway. On time just as he said, David arrived with his crew of three men. Shovels in hand, these hardworking guys did an incredible job on my driveway, cleaned off my car, and even cleared a path to my mailbox that had been buried in snow. At the end of the job, I gladly accepted David's Home Evolution Construction business card and will absolutely contact David and his professional, pleasant crew again. In addition to snow removal, they also do roofing, siding, flat roofs, gutters, and repairs, so I made sure to instantly add David as a contact in my cellphone. Trust me; try these guys! I highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Anjaneyulu Sheri
- December 16, 2020
Thank you very much my dear anjaneyulu Sheri for trusting in our work
Was this review helpful?
1 2